People



Sonia Conesa-Boj
Assistant Professor
Room F184
☎ +31 15 278 89690
✉ s.conesaboj@tudelft.nl



Dr. Magdalena Cichocka
Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D110
✉ M.O.Cichocka@tudelft.nl


Maarten Bolhuis
PhD student
Room F190
✉ M.Bolhuis@tudelft.nl




Rose Sermpeniadi
MSc student
T.Sermpeniadi@student.tudelft.nl





Dr. Stef Smeets
Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D120
✉ s.smeets@tudelft.nl



Luigi Maduro
PhD student
Room F190
✉ l.a.maduro@tudelft.n

Sabrya van Heijst
PhD student
Room F385
S.E.vanHeijst@student.tudelft.nl



Abel Brokkelkamp
MSc student
A.R.Brokkelkamp@student.tudelft.nl

Former postdoctoral fellows
(2016-2018) Dr. Miguel Tinoco, postdoc at Complutense University of Madrid

Former master students
(2017-2018) Dave Dekker, NXP Semiconductors
(2018-2019) Maarten Bolhuis, now PhD in our group
(2018-2019) Sabrya van Heijst, now PhD in our group

Former bachelor students
(2019) Olivier Kuijpers
(2019) Martijn Zwanenburg